dchi_web_sub v3.0b header1.png

Board of Directors

Meet our Board of Directors

  • Executive Director: Julane Miller-Armbrister 
  • Chairperson: Matthew Swanson, Innovative Schools
  • Treasurer: Thomas BrownNanticoke Health Services; Nanticoke Physician Network
  • SecretaryLolita Lopez, Westside Family Healthcare
  • Cindy Bo, Nemours Children's Health System
  • Traci BolanderMid-Atlantic Behavioral Health
  • Tim ConstantineHighmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
  • Nancy FanWomen to Women OB/GYN, Saint Francis Hospital
  • Alan Greenglass, Consultant 
  • Kathy Janvier, Delaware Technical Community College
  • Stephen Kushner, DO, Christiana Care - Hockessin
  • Brenda Lakeman, Delaware Department of Human Resources
  • Rita Landgraf, University of Delaware
  • Jan Lee, Delaware Health Information Network
  • Nicholas Moriello, Health Insurance Associates
  • Janice Nevin, Christiana Care Health System
  • Gary Siegelman, Bayhealth Medical Center
  • Kara Odom Walker, Secretary, Delaware Department of Health and Social Services

Board Meetings

All DCHI Board Meetings take place at the Delaware Technology Park - Delaware Biotechnology Institute, Conference Room 102
The Board of Directors of the Delaware Center for Health Innovation, Inc., may elect to meet in executive session to discuss sensitive, confidential and/or proprietary matters or issues.

Upcoming Events 

Load more
Show less

Past Events 

Load more
Show less